Alasdair Roberts

Released: January 2015
Label: Drag City
Cat: DC613
Format: LP/CD/MP3/FLAC

Track listing

  1. The Way Unfavoured
  2. Honour Song
  3. The Problem of Freedom
  4. Artless One
  5. Hurricane Brown
  6. The Final Diviner
  7. In Dispraise of Hunger
  8. The Mossy Shrine
  9. This Uneven Thing
  10. Roomful of Relics

Available to purchase and download from Drag City.