Daylight Saving

Released: April 1999
Label: Drag City
Cat: DC152
Format: CD/LP

Track listing

  1. Foundling
  2. The Grey Havens
  3. Tangled Hair
  4. The Scything
  5. Little Owl
  6. Row Upstream
  7. Merchant City
  8. Exile
  9. Arcane Lore

Recorded at Airport House, Glasgow, August 1998, with help from Scott Walker. Played by Tom Crossley, Gareth Eggie, Dave Elcock, Alasdair Roberts and Kate Wright. All songs by Ali Roberts.