A Wonder Working Stone

Released: January 22, 2013
Label: Drag City
Cat: DC534
Format: 2xLP/CD/MP3/FLAC

Track listing

  1. The Merry Wake
  2. The Year of the Burning
  3. Fusion of Horizons
  4. The Wheels of the World / The Conundrum
  5. The End of Breeding
  6. Song Composed in December / The Bluebell Polka / Rap Y Clychau Glâs
  7. Brother Seed
  8. Gave the Green Blessing
  9. Scandal and Trance / We Shall Walk Through the Streets of the City
  10. The Laverock in the Blackthorn / Oganaich An Oir-Fhuilt Bhuidhe / Neil Gow's Lament For His Second Wife

Available to purchase and download from Drag City.