Too Long In This Condition

Released: August 16, 2010
Label: Drag City / Navigator Records
Cat: DC421 / NAVIGATOR040
Format: LP/CD/MP3/FLAC

Track listing

  1. The Daemon Lover
  2. Young Emily
  3. Long Lankin
  4. The Two Sisters
  5. Little Sir Hugh
  6. Kilmahog Saturday Afternoon
  7. The Golden Vanity
  8. The Burning Of Auchindoun
  9. The Lover's Ghost
  10. What Put The Blood On Your Right Shoulder, Son?
  11. Barbara Allen

Available to purchase and download from Drag City.