Hirta Songs

Released: November 2013
Label: Stone Tape Recordings

Track listing

  1. A Fall of Sleet
  2. Farewell to the Fowler
  3. Laoidh Fhioolaigh Oig
  4. The White-Handled Knife
  5. The Plain of Spells
  6. Tuireadh Nan Hiortach
  7. Leaving St Kilda
  8. The Drum Time
  9. The Well of Youth
  10. Exodus

Purchase and download from Stone Tape Recordings Bandcamp page.